Sales Phone:
Service Phone:
Parts Phone:
336-633-9799
336-629-3194
336-629-3194
1602 E. Dixie Dr., Asheboro, NC 27204
Click Icons Below To See What People Have To Say About Asheboro Ford
  • Featured Testimonial
    And The People Said.....

    DealerRater Reviews

    3/14/2013 Via DealerRater:  "This is the third vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. We have always had a great experience with the sales people. They were always willing to try and assist us with what we wanted and go over an above." --- cherylb1728

    3/12/2013 Via DealerRater:  "We were met on the car lot of Asheboro Ford by Neal Stukes. He was very friendly and asked plenty of questions in order to find out what we were looking for and what we needed. He did not at any time push us into a decision. Overall I believe he was very patient and gave us time to look and decide for ourselves. I believe we were treated well in the purchase of our car by Neal (the sales staff), Kevin, the GM and Dria,the Finance Manager. There was a problem with the car before we left the lot and they took car of it with no questions asked. I would recommend this car dealership to others." --- 4nanny19

    2/10/2013 Via DealerRater:  "Got my new 2013 F-150 from Asheboro Ford and couldn't be happier! From the time I submitted an online lead to Rodney Shue, to the time I took the test-drive with Mike Miliotto, to the time I left.....I couldn't have gotten better service, product, or price!! The GM, Kevin O'Briant even made me feel like a member of his own family! Asheboro Ford comes well recommended.......DON'T go anywhere else for your next vehicle purchase!! --- WildMan89

    8-19-2012 Via DealerRater:  "Great dealership to work with. I had ordered a limited edition Boss 302 3 months before the dealership was scheduled to get it. They kept me informed of the order status all along the way. When the car came in they even took a video for me of the car being unloaded off the carrier. Being a special car I wanted things done my way when it arrived. They did exactly as I asked. I'll be buying my next Ford there even though its a 70 mile drive from my home!" ---- 
    HPfisterer

    7-24-2012 Via DealerRater:   "After totaling my Saturn in June I have been painstakingly researching a car to replace it. I decided on the Chevrolet HHR. In a perfectly timed twist of luck, Rodney Shue called me to tell me about an HHR he had available just as I was driving to another dealer to buy one in Concord. The one they had available at Asheboro Ford was a better car than the one I was about to buy; 10,000 fewer miles, 5 points better on the Autocheck score, had a sunroof and remote start and was in the color I was looking for. Johnathan went with me for a test drive, then we negotiated the price and they let me drive it back to Charlotte that night before I had the cashier's check on hand. I drove it back today to finalize the deal and was treated well by everyone I dealt with.
    This is the first time I've bought from a dealership and I was skeptical after visiting some other places first. I'm pleaseed to say this was a pain free transaction. Thanks!" ---- Dusti Harlan


    5-22-2012 Via DealerRater:   "I would highly recommend Asheboro ford to anyone looking to purchase a new or use vehicle. Our experience was outstanding from start to finish. We purchase a 2010 Ford Mustang and are extremely satisfied with our purchase." ---stephenscare

    Google Reviews 

    Linette Tripp's profile photo
    Linette Tripp reviewed in the last week
    Quality: Excellent
    Appeal: Excellent 
    Service: Excellent

    We were met on the lot by Neal. He was very helpful with our search for a new car and asked the right question in order to be able to know what we were looking for. He was very patient and didn't not push us or get in a hurry to have it done and over with. We are please with our experience and our new car!

    A Google User reviewed 6 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    Asheboro Ford is a outstanding dealership. We were very please with the service we received. I highly recommend them.
    A Google User reviewed a year ago
    Overall Excellent
    I love my new Fusion I bought from Asheboro Ford Lincoln Mercury. The Internet Department, sales staff, the GM, and the finance department were all top notch!! I will never, ever go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Highly recommended to anyone....anywhere!!!
    A Google User reviewed 7 months ago
    Overall Excellent
    Went above and beyond my expectations!